The subscription menu gives you a simple view of the limits of your current plan as well as how many tests remain for your current period.
Details of your current active subscription and any add-ons you may have. Note the counter in the right corner displaying usage for the current period of your subscription.
If you have paid online with a credit card, you may upgrade at any time. We will prorate your existing subscripition towards the cost of a new one.
To downgrade your subscription, you may select a new plan at any time. We will bill the new cost immediately and start the new plan at the conclusion of your current period.
You may cancel your online subscription at any time through the web app. When canceling you are able to opt into Data Retention to save your result data longer term / between projects. If you do not choose data retention all test result data is deleted 7 days after your subscription expires. When canceling you may use your plan through the end of the current period.